Bestuur

Steven Shukrula Voorzitter steven@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Belinda Leeuwenhage Secretaris belinda@topjudoamsterdam.nl
John van der Kamp Penningmeester john@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Nico Pannegieter Technische zaken nico@topjudoamsterdam.nl

Technische staf

Kai Krabben Trainer -18/-21 kai@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Pieter Roos Trainer/coach -18/-21 pieter@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Alex Fish Trainer/coach -18/-21 alex@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Maria Bianka Lojanica Trainer/coach -15 maria@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Youri Kalisvaart Trainer/coach -15 youri@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Justin van Heest Trainer/coach -12 justin@topjudoamsterdam.nl