Bestuur

Steven Shukrula Voorzitter steven@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Vacant Secretaris  
John van der Kamp Penningmeester john@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Nico Pannegieter Technische zaken nico@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Jochem Wilbers Communicatie  

Technische staf

Pieter Roos Trainer/coach -18/-21 pieter@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Alex Fish Trainer/coach -18/-21 alex@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Maria Lojanica Trainer/coach -15/-18 maria@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Youri Kalisvaart Trainer/coach -15 youri@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Justin van Heest Trainer/coach -12 justin@topjudoamsterdam.nl
Dany Lopulalan Krachttrainer  
Kai Krabben Adviseur technische staf kai@topjudoamsterdam.nl